My blog has moved to a new neighborhood! Visit me at Patheos

A few weeks ago I was invited to move my blog to a new neighborhood at Patheos ” the premier online destination to engage in the global dialogue about religion and spirituality and to explore and experience the world’s beliefs. Patheos is the website of choice for the millions of people looking for credible and balanced information about religion.”

Patheos has just launched a new Movie Channel (scroll down to find all the blogs on the channel) and this is the “subdivision” where my blog now lives.
We are setting up an automatic “redirect” but until that happens click here to get my latest posts.

Bless you!

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

